Ex Libris Users of North America (ELUNA)

Ex Libris Users of North America (ELUNA) Representatives represent their institutions. ELUNA Representative are expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc. Institutions agree to vote per the recommendations of the Alliance Teams and/or Groups. If an institution does not vote by the Alliance designated deadline then Alliance Staff will vote for the institution to ensure that we do not miss the opportunity to vote Changes to the institutional password must be communicated to the Alliance office for this reason. The time commitment for this position is heaviest when the New Enhancements Request System (NERS) voting for Alma and Primo takes place.

If an institution wants to change their ELUNA Representative the change must be communicated to the Alliance Office by the Library Dean/Director for that institution.

Michele DeSilva

Central Oregon Community College

Ping Fu

Central Washington University

Shannon Eagles

Chemeketa Community College

Mark Kremkow

Clackamas Community College

Julie Austad

Clark College

Jeremiah Kellogg

Eastern Oregon University

Rose Sliger Krause

Eastern Washington University

Alex Rolfe

George Fox University

Pronouns: he/him

Jeremy McWilliams

Lewis & Clark College

Bahram Refaei

Linfield University

Matthew Anderson

Mt. Hood Community College

Linh Le

Oregon Health & Science University

Karen Kunz

Chair, E-Content Group

Oregon Institute of Technology

Hui Zhang

Digital Services Librarian

Oregon State University

Lynda Irons

Pacific University

Maria Wagner

Portland Community College

Ed Hill

Portland State University

Laura Buchholz

Reed College

Amy Stewart-Mailhiot

Saint Martin’s University

Pronouns: she/her

Natalee Vick

Seattle Pacific University

Doug Eriksen

Chair, Alma Enhancements Project Group

Director of Library Systems & Technology

Seattle University

Emily Miller-Francisco

Southern Oregon University

Pronouns: she/her

Jason Mock

The Evergreen State College

Rami Attebury

University of Idaho

Margaret Alexander

Core Systems Librarian

University of Oregon

Bonnie Parks

Co-Chair, Cataloging Standing Group

University of Portland

Hilary Robbeloth

Chair, Discovery & User Experience Team; Project Lead, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Series Program Group

University of Puget Sound

Anne Pepitone

Chair-elect, Primo Release Testing Standing Group

University of Washington

Mark Copsey

Walla Walla University

Alexis Paperman

Warner Pacific University

Blake Galbreath

Core Systems Librarian

Washington State University

Stewart Baker

Chair, Primo Release Testing Standing Group

Western Oregon University

Casey Mullin

Western Washington University

Kun Lin

Whitman College

Paul Ojennus

Chair, Primo Customization Standing Group

Whitworth University