Creators and Editors

Members of the 2023-2024 User Experience Standing Group created the User Experience in Physical Spaces resource:

  • Andy Peterson, Chair, Western Washington University
  • Leah Cover, The Evergreen State College
  • Lily De La Fuente, Reed College
  • Tom Dodson, Southern Oregon University
  • Emily Pearson, Whitman College
  • Amanda Pirog, University of Washington
  • Kathleen Veldhuisen, Chemeketa Community College

Early discussion and survey development was contributed by the 2022-2023 Diversity and User Experience Team:

  • Lara Nesselroad, Chair, University of Oregon
  • Diane Prorak, Chair Elect, University of Idaho
  • Zachary Grant, Clark College
  • Perri Moreno, University of Idaho
  • Lorena O’English, Washington State University
  • Robert Perret, University of Idaho
  • Jennifer Wells, Oregon State University