Creators and Editors

Members of the 2023-2024 Accessibility Standing Group created the toolkit:

  • Zachary Grant, Chair, Clark College
  • Joanna Bailey, Western Washington University
  • Michele Burke, Chemeketa Community College
  • Emily Cukier, Washington State University
  • Survey data analysis and recommendations were contributed by:
    • Jason Felton, Pacific University
    • Robert Perret, University of Idaho