2023-2024 John F. Helmer Professional Award Recipients

The Award Committee:

  • Anne-Marie Deitering, Oregon State University, Chair
  • Alex Rolfe, George Fox University
  • Ping Fu, Whitman College

Creating Educational Escape Rooms and Text Games

Project Application

  • Project Leaders:
    • Stewart Baker, Western Oregon University
    • Seyed Abdollah Shahrokni, Western Oregon University

Recording of the Creating Educational Game Design Workshop & Slides

AI Forward in PNW Academic Libraries: An Orbis Cascade Alliance UnConference

Project Application

  • Project Leaders:
    • Carrie Fry, Seattle Pacific University
    • Yen Tran, Seattle University