Summit and Fulfillment Main Contacts

Institution & Summit CodeTypeNameEmailPhone
Central Oregon Community College (COCC)Summit & FulfillmentEmily Moxleyemoxley@cocc.edu(541) 383-7425
Central Washington University (CWU)Summit & FulfillmentErin Bledsoeerin.bledsoe@cwu.edu(509) 963-3682
Chemeketa Community College (CHEMEK)SummitTricia Bendertricia.bender@chemeketa.edu(503) 399-5216
FulfillmentAngela Millerangie.miller@chemeketa.edu(503) 399-5040
Clackamas Community College (CCC)SummitDerek Clooderek.cloo@clackamas.edu(503) 594-3491
FulfillmentAlison Simpsonalison.simpson@clackamas.edu(503) 594-3312
Clark College (CC)SummitConnor Cantrellccantrell@clark.edu(360) 992-2553
FulfillmentAmanada Brownabrown@clark.edu(360) 992-2299
Eastern Oregon University (EOU)SummitJeff McDonaldilloans@eou.edu(541) 962-3735
FulfillmentKadie Backlundkbacklund@eou.edu(541) 962-3735
Eastern Washington University (EWU)SummitDawn Mosherdmosher3@ewu.edu(509) 359-2819
FulfillmentMichael Nelsonmtnelson@ewu.edu(509) 359-7889
Eastern Washington University – Spokane (EWU_RIVER)Summit & FulfillmentMichelanne Adamsmadams@ewu.edu(509) 358-7930
George Fox University (GFOX_MLRC)Summit & FulfillmentMary Cameronmcameron@georgefox.edu503) 554-6130
George Fox University – Portland (GFOX_PCL)Summit & FulfillmentMary Cameronmcameron@georgefox.edu(503) 554-6130
Lane Community College (LANECC)Summit & FulfillmentRaymond Baileybaileyr@lanecc.edu(541) 463-5356
Lewis & Clark College (LCC)SummitJenny Bornsteinill@lclark.edu(503) 768-7273
FulfillmentJennifer Jacobsjjacobs@lclark@lclark.edu(503) 768-7341
Linfield University (LINF_MAC)Summit & FulfillmentBahram Refaeibrefaei@linfield.edu(503) 883-2520
Linfield University – Portland (LINF_PDX)Summit & FulfillmentKent Clinekcline@linfield.edu(503) 741-7448
Mount Hood Community College (MHCC)Summit & FulfillmentEileen Neileileen.neil@mhcc.edu(503) 491-7610
Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU)Summit & FulfillmentPaul Gardenergardnepa@ohsu.edu(503) 418-4979
Oregon State University (OSU)SummitValerie Sterlingosu.summit@oregonstate.edu(541) 737-7253
Fulfillment..(541) 737-3627
Oregon State University – Newport (OSU)Summit & FulfillmentKatie
Bowler
katie.bowler@oregonstate.edu(541) 867-0249
Oregon Tech – Klamath Falls (OIT_KFLS)Summit & FulfillmentRobert Deanerobert.deane@oit.edu(541) 885-1776
Oregon Tech – Wilsonville (OIT_WILS)Summit & FulfillmentBryan JimenezBryan.Jimenez@oit.edu(503)821-1260
Pacific University – Forest Grove (PU_FG)Summit & FulfillmentJennifer Bosvertjennifer.bosvert@pacificu.edu(503) 352-1406
Pacific University – Hillsboro (PU_HPC)Summit & FulfillmentDrew Jacksondrew.jackson@pacificu.edu(503) 352-7212
Portland Community College (PCC)SummitLinda Mackinlinda.mackin15@pcc.edu(971) 722-4634
FulfillmentKevin Edwardskevin.edwards@pcc.edu(971) 722-4678
Portland State University (PSU)SummitPamela Iveyjivey@pdx.edu or psusummit@pdx.edu(503) 725-4134
FulfillmentRose Bosleybosely@pdx.edu(503) 725-4135
Reed College (REED)SummitBrian Kelleybkelley@reed.edu(503) 777-7702
FulfillmentJim Holmesholmesj@reed.edu(503) 777-7702
Saint Martin’s University (STMU)Summit & FulfillmentStefanie Gorzelskysgorzelsky@stmartin.edu(360) 688-2254
Seattle Pacific University (SPU)Summit & FulfillmentJohanna Stamanjohanna@spu.edu(206) 281-2789
Seattle University (SEAU_LEMIEUX)Summit & FulfillmentHolly SturgeonSTURGEON@seattleu.edu(206) 296-6233
Seattle University – Law (SEAU_LAW)Summit & FulfillmentJason Cabanisscabanissjaso@seattleu.edu(206) 398-4227
Southern Oregon University (SOU)Summit & FulfillmentKate Jonesjonesk11@sou.edu(541) 552-6823
The Evergreen State College (EVSC)Summit & FulfillmentJean Fenskefenskej@evergreen.edu(360) 867-6580
University of Idaho (UID_MAIN)Summit & FulfillmentShelley Carrshelleycarr@uidaho.edu(208) 885-7299
University of Idaho – Law (UID_LAW)Summit & FulfillmentEvan Lantzyelantzy@uidaho.edu(208) 885-2157
University of Oregon (UO)SummitErica O’Gradyericao@uoregon.edu or uorbcas@uoregon.edu(541) 346-3055
FulfillmentEric Clarkericc@uoregon.edu(541) 346-1918
University of Oregon – OIMB (UO)Summit & FulfillmentAlexander Hethmonahethmon@uoregon.edu(541) 346-7276
University of Oregon – Portland (UO)Summit & FulfillmentPaula Martinpamartin@uoregon.edu(503) 412-3672
University of Portland (UP)SummitVickie Hamiltonhamilton@up.edu(503) 943-7111
FulfillmentJane Scottscottj@up.edu(503) 943-7420
University of Puget Sound (UPUGS)SummitJada Pelgerjpelger@pugetsound.edu(253) 879-3669
FulfillmentCassandra Palmorecpalmore@pugetsound.edu(253) 879-3612
University of Washington (UW)SummitJennie Rossiedormir@uw.edu(206) 543-1899
FulfillmentKirsten Spillumkirsten@uw.edu(206) 685-3987
University of Washington – Law (UW)Summit & FulfillmentJudy Davisdavisja@uw.edu(206) 543-4086
Walla Walla University (WALLA_PETERSON)SummitRenee Corbettsummit@wallawalla.edu(509) 527-2673
FulfillmentAndra Winslowandra.winslow@wallawalla.edu(509) 527-2191
Walla Walla University – Portland (WALLA_PORTLAND)Summit & FulfillmentDouglas McClaydouglas.mcclay@wallawalla.edu(509) 527-2124
Warner Pacific College (WPC)Summit & FulfillmentJeffrey Barnhardtjbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu(503) 517-1102
Washington State University (WSU_HOLLTERR)SummitBrian McManusbmcmanus@wsu.edu(509) 335-5962
FulfillmentSue Shipmansshipman@wsu.edu(509) 335-9674
Washington State University – Vancouver (WSU_VANCOUVER)Summit & FulfillmentDena Madriddena.madrid@wsu.edu(360) 546-9680
Washington State University – Spokane (WSU_RPOINT)Summit & FulfillmentSage Workmansage.workman@wsu.edu(509) 358-6992
Washington State University – Tri-Cities (WSU_TRICITIES)Summit & FulfillmentSteve Bischsbisch@wsu.edu(509) 372-7303
Western Oregon University (WOU)SummitLoriAnn Bullisbullisl@mail.wou.edu(503) 838-8884
FulfillmentLori Pagelpagell@wou.edu(503) 838-8881
Western Washington University (WWU)SummitMeghan Williamsmeghan.williams@wwu.edu(360) 650-7642
Fulfillmentlibrary.circulation@wwu.edu(360) 650-6741
Whitman College (WHITC)Summit & FulfillmentJen Popepopeja@whitman.edu(509) 527-5192
Whitworth University (WW)Summit & FulfillmentBarbara Cardencircdesk@whitworth.edu(509) 777-3767
Willamette University (WU_MOH)Summit & FulfillmentCharity Braceros-Simoncbracerossimon@willamette.edu(503) 370-6673
Willamette University – Law (WU_LAW)Summit & FulfillmentGalin Browngbrown@willamette.edu(503) 375-5421