Accessibility Toolkit Creators and Editors

Members of the 2020-2021 Accessibility Standing Group created the initial toolkit:

  • Emily Pearson, Chair, Whitman College
  • Andy Andrews, University of Washington
  • Sydney Thompson, Central Washington University
  • Gloria Doherty, George Fox University
  • Hilary Robbeloth, University of Puget Sound
  • Ben Rearick, Washington State University

Members of the 2022-2023 Accessibility Standing Group edited and revised the toolkit:

  • Zachary Grant, Chair, Clark College
  • Joanna Bailey, Western Washington University
  • Emily Cukier, Washington State University
  • Patrick Patterson, University of Oregon
  • Nick Triggs, University of Puget Sound