Left Menu Right Menu

Name Institution
Anne Jenner, Chair
University of Washington
Megan Dugan, Council Liaison
Mt. Hood Community College
Zach Selley
Lewis & Clark College
Ryan Hildebrand
University of Oregon
Janet Hauck
Whitworth University
Laura Buchholz
Reed College
Talea Anderson  Washington State University 

The terms of all team members expire on December 31, 2018, as the Alliance transitions to a new structure under its Strategic Agenda.