Left Menu Right Menu

The Council members from each member institution designates one Representative that the Unique & Local Content Team will consult for voting and formal input on issues. Representatives speak for an entire member institution. Thus each Representative is expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc.

The people below will be the primary contact for their institution for matters from the Unique & Local Content Team.

Institution Representative
Central Oregon Community College Kirsten Hostetler
Central Washington University Marty Blackson
Chemeketa Community College Shannon Eagles
Clackamas Community College Jane Littlefield
Clark College Sergey Kachenkov
Eastern Oregon University Sarah Rowland
Eastern Washington University Rose Sliger Krause
George Fox University Rachel Thomas
Lane Community College Elizabeth Hendershott
Lewis & Clark College Hannah Crumme
Linfield University Rich Schmidt
Mt. Hood Community College Mark Peterson
Oregon Health & Science University Steve Duckworth
Oregon Institute of Technology Alla Powers
Oregon State University Cara Key
Pacific University Eva Guggamos
Portland Community College Maria Wagner
Portland State University Cris Paschild
Reed College Maria Cunningham
Saint Martin's University Cathy Chapman
Seattle Pacific University Kristen Hoffman
Seattle University Mary Linden Sepulveda
Southern Oregon University Kate Cleland-Sipfle
The Evergreen State College Liza Harrell-Edge
University of Idaho Devin Becker
University of Oregon Julia Simic
University of Portland Philip Vue
University of Puget Sound Adriana Flores
University of Washington Ann Lally
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey
Warner Pacific University [position vacant]
Washington State University Trevor Bond
Western Oregon University Sue Kunda
Western Washington University Beth Joffrion
Whitman College Ben Murphy
Whitworth University Nancy Bunker
Willamette University Susan Irwin

Updated: 1/27/2021 by Elizabeth