Left Menu Right Menu

The respective Council member from each member institution designates one Representative that the Shared Content & Technical Services (SCTS) Team will consult for voting and formal input on issues related to the Technical Services impacting the Alliance. 

Representatives speak on behalf of their institution. Each Representative is expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc. 

Below are the Representatives from Alliance institutions for technical services matters and that institution's member of the TS-Reps email list:

Institution Representative
Central Oregon Community College Michele DeSilva
Central Washington University Karen Stephens
Chemeketa Community College Shannon Eagles
Clackamas Community College Sarah Nolan
Clark College
Cheryl Davenport
Eastern Oregon University Sarah Rowland
Eastern Washington University Rose Sliger Krause
George Fox University Alex Rolfe
Lane Community College Andrew Tessandori
Lewis & Clark College Laura Tucker
Linfield University Kathleen Spring
Mt. Hood Community College Heather White
Oregon Health & Science University Kristi DeShazo
Oregon Institute of Technology Chris Haupt
Oregon State University Richard Sapon-White
Pacific University Rachel Arkoosh
Portland Community College Maria Wagner
Portland State University Suzanne Sager
Reed College David Isaak
Saint Martin's University Cathy Chapman
Seattle Pacific University Natalee Vick
Seattle University Rick Block
Southern Oregon University Kate Cleland-Sipfle
The Evergreen State College Tim Markus
University of Idaho Rami Attebury
University of Oregon Mary Grenci
University of Portland Bonnie Parks
University of Puget Sound Peggy Firman
University of Washington Erin Grant
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey
Warner Pacific College [position vacant]
Washington State University Lihong Zhu
Western Oregon University Camila Gabaldon
Western Washington University Kate Cabe
Whitman College Roger Stelk
Whitworth University
Paul Ojennus
Willamette University Carol Drost

Link to list of Shared Content Representatives.

Updated 10/30/2020