Left Menu Right Menu

The Systems Team provides broad oversight and leadership for technologies used by Alliance programs, teams and members.

The Council members from each member institution designates one Representative that the Systems Team will consult for voting and formal input on issues. Representatives speak for an entire member institution. Thus each Representative is expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc.

Systems Team Representatives: Expectations

Institutional representatives play an essential role in the Alliance's network of team structures. As a Systems Team representative, we have the following expectations:

  1. Representatives will attend as many Systems Team Open Calls as possible. When not possible, representatives will review the Systems Team Open Call recording.
  2. Representatives will communicate information discussed at Systems Team Open Calls and relevant listservs to their institutional colleagues.
  3. Calendar of open calls. These are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 1pm. The remaining open calls for this fiscal year have been scheduled: April 11, May 9, and June 13.

The below staff will be the primary contact for their institution for matters from the Systems Team.

 Central Oregon Community College  Tamara Marnell
 Central Washington University  Ping Fu
 Chemeketa Community College
 Shannon Eagles
 Clark College  Pavel Popov
 Clackamas Community College  Mark Kremkow 
 Concordia University  Maria Power
 Eastern Oregon University  Jeremiah Kellogg
 Eastern Washington University
 Merri Hartse
 The Evergreen State College
 Tim Markus
 George Fox University  Alex Rolfe
 Lane Community College  Linda Ackers
 Lewis & Clark College
 Jeremy McWilliams
 Linfield College  Barbara Valentine
 Mt Hood Community College  Heather White
 Oregon Health & Sciences University  Linh Le
 Oregon Institute of Technology  Karen Kunz
 Oregon State University
 Margaret Mellinger
 Pacific University
 Lynda Irons
 Portland Community College  Maria Wagner
 Portland State University  Ed Hill
 Reed College  Jim Holmes
 Saint Martin's University
 Amy Stewart-Mailhiot
 Seattle Pacific University  Natalee Vick
 Seattle University  Doug Eriksen
 Southern Oregon University
 Jim Rible
 University of Puget Sound  Hilary Robbeloth
 University of Idaho  Rami Attebury
 University of Oregon  Mary D. Galvin
 University of Portland  Bonnie Parks
 University of Washington  Anne Pepitone
 Walla Walla University
 Mark Copsey
 Warner Pacific University  Ann Chiu
 Washington State University  Alex Merrill
 Western Oregon University  Stewart Baker
 Western Washington University
 David Bass 
 Whitman College
 Kun Lin
 Whitworth University  Paul Ojennus
 Willamette University
 Bill Kelm