Left Menu Right Menu

Institution Contact Type Name Email Phone
COCC - Central Oregon Community College Summit Patricia Givens pgivens@cocc.edu (541) 383-7561
Fulfillment Tamara Marnell tmarnell@cocc.edu (541) 383-7565
CWU - Central Washington University Summit & Fulfillment Erin Bledsoe erin.bledsoe@cwu.edu (509) 963-3682
CHEMEK - Chemeketa Community College Summit Tricia Bender tricia.bender@chemeketa.edu (503) 399-5216
Fulfillment Angela Miller angie.miller@chemeketa.edu (503) 399-5040
CCC - Clackamas Community College Summit Derek Cloo derek.cloo@clackamas.edu (503) 594-3491
Fulfillment Alison Ihrke alison.ihrke@clackamas.edu (503) 594-3312
CC - Clark College Summit Connor Cantrell ccantrell@clark.edu (360) 992-2553
Fulfillment Amanda Brown abrown@clark.edu (360) 992-6137
CONC - Concordia University Summit Mackenzie Pollock mpollock@cu-portland.edu (503) 280-8556
Fulfillment Patrick Cox pcox@cu-portland.edu (503) 493-6461
EOU - Eastern Oregon University Summit Jeff McDonald illoans@eou.edu (541) 962-3735
Fulfillment Kadie Backlund kbacklund@eou.edu (541) 962-3735
EWU - Eastern Washington University Summit Dawn Mosher dmosher3@ewu.edu (509) 359-6401
Fulfillment Michael Nelson mtnelson@ewu.edu (509) 359-7889
EWU_RIVER - Eastern Washington University - Spokane Summit & Fulfillment Michelanne Adams madams@ewu.edu (509) 358-7930
GFOX_MLRC - George Fox University Summit & Fulfillment Patty Vanier pvanier@georgefox.edu (503) 554-2425
GFOX_PCL - George Fox University - Portland Summit & Fulfillment Mary Cameron mcameron@georgefox.edu (503) 554-6130
LANECC - Lane Community College Summit & Fulfillment Raymond Bailey baileyr@lanecc.edu (541) 463-5356
LCC - Lewis & Clark College Summit Jenny Bornstein ill@lclark.edu (503) 768-7273
Fulfillment Jennifer Jacobs jjacobs@lclark@lclark.edu (503) 768-7341
LINF_MAC - Linfield College Summit & Fulfillment Bahram Refaei brefaei@linfield.edu (503) 883-2520
LINF_PDX - Linfield College - Portland Summit & Fulfillment Kent Cline kcline@linfield.edu (503) 741-7448
MHCC - Mount Hood Community College Summit & Fulfillment Eileen Neil eileen.neil@mhcc.edu (503) 491-7610
OHSU - Oregon Health & Science University Summit & Fulfillment Paul Gardener gardnepa@ohsu.edu (503) 418-4979
OSU - Oregon State University Summit Valerie Sterling osu.summit@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7253
Fulfillment . . (541) 737-3627
OSU - Oregon State University - Newport Summit & Fulfillment Mary Markland mary.markland@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0108
OIT_KFLS - Oregon Tech - Klamath Falls Summit & Fulfillment Robert Deane robert.deane@oit.edu (541) 885-1776
OIT_WILS - Oregon Tech - Wilsonville Summit & Fulfillment Bryan Jimenez Bryan.Jimenez@oit.edu (503)821-1260
PU_FG - Pacific University - Forest Grove Summit & Fulfillment Jennifer Bosvert jennifer.bosvert@pacificu.edu (503) 352-1406
PU_HPC - Pacific University - Hillsboro Summit & Fulfillment Kyle Webb kyle.webb@pacificu.edu (503) 352-7331
PCC - Portland Community College Summit Linda Mackin linda.mackin15@pcc.edu (971) 722-4634
Fulfillment Kevin Edwards kevin.edwards@pcc.edu (971) 722-4678
PSU - Portland State University Summit Pamela Ivey jivey@pdx.edu or psusummit@pdx.edu (503) 725-4134
Fulfillment Rose Bosley bosely@pdx.edu (503) 725-4135
REED - Reed College Summit Brian Kelley bkelley@reed.edu (503) 777-7702
Fulfillment Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu (503) 777-7702
STMU - Saint Martin's University Summit & Fulfillment Stefanie Gorzelsky sgorzelsky@stmartin.edu (360) 688-2254
SPU - Seattle Pacific University Summit & Fulfillment Johanna Staman johanna@spu.edu (206) 281-2789
SEAU_LEMIEUX - Seattle University Summit & Fulfillment Holly Sturgeon sturgeon@seattleu.edu (206) 398-4480
SEAU_LAW - Seattle University - Law Summit & Fulfillment Jason Cabaniss cabanissjaso@seattleu.edu (206) 398-4227
SOU - Southern Oregon University Summit Kate Jones jonesk11@sou.edu (541) 552-6823
Fulfillment Jim Rible rible@sou.edu
(541) 552-6821
EVSC - The Evergreen State College Summit & Fulfillment Jean Fenske fenskej@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6580
UID_MAIN - University of Idaho Summit & Fulfillment Theresa Dahmen tdahmen@uidaho.edu (208) 885-7299
UID_LAW - University of Idaho - Law Summit & Fulfillment Carolyn Todd ctodd@uidaho.edu (208) 885-2157
UO - University of Oregon Summit Erica O'Grady ericao@uoregon.edu or uorbcas@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3055
Fulfillment Eric Clark ericc@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1918
UO - University of Oregon - OIMB Summit & Fulfillment Barbara Butler butler@uoregon.edu (541) 888-2581 x 219
UO - University of Oregon - Portland Summit & Fulfillment Paula Martin pamartin@uoregon.edu (503) 412-3672
UP - University of Portland Summit Vickie Hamilton hamilton@up.edu (503) 943-7111
Fulfillment Jane Scott scottj@up.edu (503) 943-7420
UPUGS - University of Puget Sound Summit Jada Pelger jpelger@pugetsound.edu (253) 879-3669
Fulfillment Cassandra Palmore cpalmore@pugetsound.edu (253) 879-3612
UW - University of Washington Summit Jennie Rossie dormir@uw.edu (206) 543-1899
Fulfillment Kirsten Spillum kirsten@uw.edu (206) 685-3987
UW - University of Washington - Law Summit & Fulfillment Judy Davis davisja@uw.edu (206) 543-4086
WALLA_PETERSON - Walla Walla University Summit Renee Corbett summit@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2673
Fulfillment Andra Winslow andra.winslow@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2191
WALLA_PORTLAND - Walla Walla University - Portland Summit & Fulfillment Douglas McClay douglas.mcclay@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2124
WPC - Warner Pacific College Summit & Fulfillment Jeffrey Barnhardt jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu (503) 517-1102
WSU_HOLLTERR - Washington State University Summit Brian McManus bmcmanus@wsu.edu (509) 335-5962
Fulfillment Sue Shipman sshipman@wsu.edu (509) 335-9674
WSU_VANCOUVER - Washington State University - Vancouver Summit & Fulfillment Dena Madrid dena.madrid@wsu.edu (360) 546-9680
WSU_RPOINT - Washington State University - Spokane Summit & Fulfillment Michelanne Adams madams@ewu.edu (509) 358-7930
WSU_TRICITIES - Washington State University - Tri-Cities Summit & Fulfillment Steve Bisch sbisch@wsu.edu (509) 372-7303
WOU - Western Oregon University Summit Lori Bullis bullisl@mail.wou.edu (503) 838-8884
Fulfillment Lori Pagel pagell@wou.edu (503) 838-8881
WWU - Western Washington University Summit Meghan Williams meghan.williams@wwu.edu (360) 650-7642
Fulfillment Michelle Becker michelle.becker@wwu.edu (360) 650-6741
WHITC - Whitman College Summit & Fulfillment Jen Pope popeja@whitman.edu (509) 527-5192
WW - Whitworth University Summit & Fulfillment Barbara Carden circdesk@whitworth.edu (509) 777-3767
WU_MOH - Willamette University Summit & Fulfillment Charity Braceros-Simon cbracerossimon@willamette.edu (503) 370-6673
WU_LAW - Willamette University - Law Summit & Fulfillment Galin Brown gbrown@willamette.edu (503) 375-5421

Updated: October 1, 2019