Left Menu Right Menu

CodeInstitutionNameEmailPhone
COCC Central Oregon Community College Patricia Givens pgivens@cocc.edu (541) 383-7561
CWU Central Washington University Erin Bledsoe erin.bledsoe@cwu.edu (509) 963-3682
CHEMEK Chemeketa Community College Tricia Bender tricia.bender@chemeketa.edu (503) 399-5216
CCC Clackamas Community College Derek Cloo derek.cloo@clackamas.edu (503) 594-3491
CC Clark College Amanda Brown abrown@clark.edu (360) 992-2504
CONC Concordia University Sagan Lindsay Wallace llermo@cu-portland.edu (503) 280-8556
EOU Eastern Oregon University Jeff McDonald illoans@eou.edu (541) 962-3735
EWU Eastern Washington University Erika Henry ehenry4@ewu.edu (509) 359-6401
EWU_RIVER Eastern Washington University - Spokane Michelanne Adams madams@ewu.edu (509) 358-7930
GFOX_MLRC George Fox University Patty Vanier pvanier@georgefox.edu (503) 554-2410
GFOX_PCL George Fox University - Portland Mary Cameron mcameron@georgefox.edu (503) 554-6130
LANECC Lane Community College Raymond Bailey baileyr@lanecc.edu (541) 463-5356
LCC Lewis & Clark College Jenny Bornstein ill@lclark.edu (503) 768-7273
LINF_MAC Linfield College Bahram Refaei brefaei@linfield.edu (503) 883-2261
LINF_PDX Linfield College - Portland Kent Cline kcline@linfield.edu (503) 741-7448
MHCC Mount Hood Community College Eileen Neil eileen.neil@mhcc.edu (503) 491-7161
OHSU Oregon Health & Science University Michael Mackin mackinm@ohsu.edu (503) 418-4979
OSU Oregon State University Valerie Sterling osu.summit@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7253
OSU Oregon State University - Newport Judy Mullen judy.mullen@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0249
OIT_KFLS Oregon Tech - Klamath Falls Jan Abeita jan.abeita@oit.edu (541) 885-1771
OIT_WILS Oregon Tech - Wilsonville Bryan Jimenez Bryan.Jimenez@oit.edu (503)821-1260
PU_FG Pacific University - Forest Grove Jennifer Bosvert jennifer.bosvert@pacificu.edu (503) 352-1406
PU_HPC Pacific University - Hillsboro Michael Farris farr5164@pacificu.edu (503) 352-7331
PCC Portland Community College Linda Mackin linda.mackin15@pcc.edu (971) 722-4634
PSU Portland State University Pamela Ivey jivey@pdx.edu, psusummit@pdx.edu (503) 725-4134
REED Reed College Brian Kelley bkelley@reed.edu (503) 777-7702
STMU Saint Martin's University Stefanie Gorzelsky sgorzelsky@stmartin.edu (360) 688-2254
SPU Seattle Pacific University Johanna Staman johanna@spu.edu (206) 281-2228
SEAU_LEMIEUX Seattle University Holly Sturgeon sturgeon@seattleu.edu (206) 296-6233
SEAU_LAW Seattle University - Law Susan Kezele skezele@seattleu.edu (206) 398-4227
SOU Southern Oregon University Kate Jones jonesk11@sou.edu (541) 552-6823
EVSC The Evergreen State College Jean Fenske fenskej@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6580
UID_MAIN University of Idaho Justin Smith justinsmith@uidaho.edu  (208) 885-6843
UID_LAW University of Idaho - Law Carolyn Todd ctodd@uidaho.edu (208) 885-2157
UO University of Oregon Erica O'Grady ericao@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3055
UO University of Oregon - OIMB Barbara Butler butler@uoregon.edu (541) 888-2581 x 219
UO University of Oregon - Portland Pamela Martin pamartin@uoregon.edu
(503) 412-3672
UP University of Portland Vickie Hamilton hamilton@up.edu (503) 943-7111
UPUGS University of Puget Sound Jada Pelger jpelger@pugetsound.edu (253) 879-3669
UW University of Washington Jennie Rossie dormir@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1899
UW University of Washington - Law Judy Davis davisja@u.washington.edu (206) 543-4086
WALLA_PETERSON Walla Walla University Andra Aaby andra.aaby@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2191
WALLA_PORTLAND Walla Walla University - Portland Andra Aaby andra.aaby@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2191
WPC Warner Pacific College Jeffrey Barnhardt jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu (503) 517-1102
WSU_HOLLTERR Washington State University Brian McManus bmcmanus@wsu.edu (509) 335-5962
WSU_VANCOUVER Washington State University - Vancouver Dena Madrid dena.madrid@wsu.edu (360) 546-9680
WSU_RPOINT Washington State University - Spokane Michelanne Adams madams@ewu.edu (509) 358-7930
WSU_TRICITIES Washington State University - Tri-Cities Steve Bisch sbisch@wsu.edu (509) 372-7303
WOU Western Oregon University Lori Bullis bullisl@mail.wou.edu (503) 838-8884
WWU Western Washington University Meghan Williams meghan.williams@wwu.edu (360) 650-7642
WHITC Whitman College Jen Pope popeja@whitman.edu (509) 527-5192
WW Whitworth University Barbara Carden circdesk@whitworth.edu (509) 777-3767
WU_MOH Willamette University Charity Braceros-Simon
cbracerossimon@willamette.edu 
(503) 370-6673
WU_LAW Willamette University - Law Galin Brown gbrown@willamette.edu (503) 375-5421

Updated: June 1, 2018