Left Menu Right Menu

The Council members from each member institution designates one Representative that the Shared Content Team will consult for voting and formal input on issues. Representatives speak for an entire member institution. Thus each Representative is expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc.

The people below will be the primary contact for their institution for matters from the Shared Content Team.

Central Oregon Community College

Cat Finney

Central Washington University

Karen Stephens

Chemeketa Community College

Theresa Yancey

Clackamas Community College


Clark College

Laura Nagel

Concordia University

Carin Yavorcik

Eastern Oregon University

Sally Mielke

Eastern Washington University

Andrea Eickholt

The Evergreen State College

Jane Fisher

George Fox University

Robin Ashford

Lane Community College

Jennifer Ferro

Lewis & Clark College

James Bunnelle

Linfield College

Kathleen Spring

Mt Hood Community College

Janette Hansen

Oregon Health & Science University

Kristi DeShazo

Oregon Institute of Technology

Karen Kunz

Oregon State University

Kerri Goergen-Doll

Pacific University

Lynda Irons

Portland Community College

Sara Robertson

Portland State University

Jill Emery

Reed College

Erin Gallagher

Saint Martin's University

Catherine Chapman

Seattle Pacific University

Becky Paulsen

Seattle University

Mary Sepulveda

Southern Oregon University

Mary Jane Cedar Face

University of Puget Sound

Andrea Klyn

University of Idaho

Ben Hunter

University of Oregon

Mark Watson

University of Portland

Susan Hinken

University of Washington

Corey Murata

Walla Walla University

Richard Scott

Warner Pacific University

Sarah Waters

Washington State University

Joel Cummings

Western Oregon University

Elizabeth Brookbank

Western Washington University

Madeline Kelly

Whitman College

Roger Stelk

Willamette University

Joni Roberts