Institutional Contacts for Primo VE

The Council member from each member institution has designated one or more individuals that the Alliance staff will consult for formal input on discussions related to Primo VE.

These individuals are responsible for coordinating local conversations about Primo VE, gathering input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc., and and for responding to requests for formal input from Alliance staff.


Michele DeSilva

Central Oregon Community College

Gavin Spomer

Central Washington University

Kathleen Veldhuisen

Chemeketa Community College

Mark Kremkow

Clackamas Community College

Pavel Popov

Clark College

Julie Austad

Clark College

Jeremiah Kellogg

Eastern Oregon University

Justin Otto

Eastern Washington University

Pronouns: he/him

Rose Sliger Krause

Eastern Washington University

Alex Rolfe

George Fox University

Pronouns: he/him

Raymond Bailey

Lane Community College

E. J. Carter

Lewis & Clark College

Amanda Fleming

Linfield University

Heather White

Mt. Hood Community College

Linh Le

Oregon Health & Science University

Karen Kunz

Chair, E-Content Group

Oregon Institute of Technology

Hui Zhang

Digital Services Librarian

Oregon State University

Isaac Gilman

Board Past-Chair

Pacific University

Pronouns: he/him

Michelle Lenox

Pacific University

Maria Wagner

Portland Community College

Ed Hill

Portland State University

Laura Buchholz

Reed College

Amy Stewart-Mailhiot

Saint Martin’s University

Pronouns: she/her

Natalee Vick

Seattle Pacific University

Doug Eriksen

Chair, Alma Enhancements Project Group

Director of Library Systems & Technology

Seattle University

Tom Dodson

Southern Oregon University

Ahniwa Ferrari

The Evergreen State College

Rami Attebury

University of Idaho

Margaret Alexander

Core Systems Librarian

University of Oregon

Stephanie Michel

Chair, DUX Training Coordination Standing Group

University of Portland

Hilary Robbeloth

Chair, Discovery & User Experience Team; Project Lead, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Series Program Group

University of Puget Sound

Anne Pepitone

Chair-elect, Primo Release Testing Standing Group

University of Washington

Mark Copsey

Walla Walla University

Doug McClay

Walla Walla University

Lishi Kwasitsu

Warner Pacific University

Pronouns: he/him

Blake Galbreath

Core Systems Librarian

Washington State University

Stewart Baker

Chair, Primo Release Testing Standing Group

Western Oregon University

Ron Chesko

Chair, Norm Rules Standing Group

IT Systems Admin

Western Washington University

Kun Lin

Whitman College

Paul Ojennus

Chair, Primo Customization Standing Group

Whitworth University