Left Menu Right Menu

The Shared Content & Team chair and members typically serve two year terms. They are assisted by the Orbis Cascade Alliance's staff liaison and Council liaison.

Current SCTS Team Members (as of 6/30/19)

Name  Institution
 Term Expires

 Rachel Arkoosh, SCTS Chair
 Pacific University  06-30-2020
 Xan Arch, Council Liaison
 University of Portland
 Jaime Bogdash, E-Resources Specialist  Orbis Cascade Alliance  ex officio
 Cathy Chapman, Chair-CSG  St. Martin's University  06-30-2020
 Jill Emery, Chair-ECG
 Portland State University
 Jesse Holden, PM-SCTS  Orbis Cascade Aliiance  ex officio
 Lesley Lowery, Network Zone Manager  Orbis Cascade Alliance
 ex officio
 Sarah Rowland, SCTS Chair-Elect  Eastern Oregon University 
 Suzanne Sager, Chair-NRSG  Portland State University  06-30-2020

Past Team Members