Left Menu Right Menu

Primary Contacts


Institution Representative Email Phone
       
Bellevue College Nicole Longpré nlongpre@bellevuecollege.edu (425) 564-2260
Bellingham Technical College Jane Blume jblume@btc.edu (360) 752-8472
Big Bend Community College Tim Fuhrman timf@bigbend.edu (509) 793-2350
Blue Mountain Community College Jacquelyn Ray jray@bluecc.edu (541) 278-5916
Boise State University Nancy Donahoo nancydonahoo@boisestate.edu (208) 426-4038
Centralia College Julie Nurse jnurse@centralia.edu (360) 736-9391 x 615
Chaminade University of Honolulu Valerie Coleman vcoleman@chaminade.edu (808) 739-4661
City University of Seattle
Matt Lechner mlechner@cityu.edu (206) 239-4558
Clatsop Community College Dan McClure
dmcclure@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-2460
Clover Park Techical College Elaine Holster
elaine.holster@cptc.edu (253) 589-5628
College of Southern Idaho Teri Fattig tfattig@csi.edu (208) 732-6501
Columbia Basin College Melissa McBurney mmcburney@columbiabasin.edu (509) 542-4382
Columbia Gorge Community College John Schoppert jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Corban University Garrett Trott gtrott@corban.edu (503) 589-8116
Everett Community College Marianne Le mle@everettcc.edu (425) 388-9351
Grays Harbor College Ahniwa D. Ferrari
ahniwa.ferrari@ghc.edu
(360) 538-4051
Green River College Jennifer Dysart
jdysart@greenriver.edu (253) 833-9111 x 2094
Hawai'i Pacific University Ruth Hanlon rhanlon@hpu.edu (808) 544-0261
Heritage University Laurie Fathe fathe_l@heritage.edu (509) 865-8577
Highline College Karen Fernandez kfernandez@highline.edu (206) 592-3809
Idaho State University Sandra Shropshire shrosand@isu.edu (208) 282-2671
Klamath Community College Mark Peterson petersonm@klamathcc.edu (541) 880-2233
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Sally Heilstedt
sally.heilstedt@lwtech.edu (425) 739-8233 x 8233
Lewis-Clark State College Sue Niewenhous
sniewenh@lcsc.edu (208) 792-2395
Linn-Benton Community College Jane Sandberg
sandbej@linnbenton.edu (541) 917-4655
Lower Columbia College Terri Hagle hagle@lcc.ctc.edu (360) 442-2668
Multnomah County Library Brandon Barnett brandonb@multcolib.org (503) 988-6112
Northwest Christian University Steve Silver
ssilver@nwcu.edu (541) 684-7237
Northwest Nazarene University Sharon Bull sibull@nnu.edu (208) 467-8609
Northwest University Adam Epp adam.epp@northwestu.edu (425) 889-5201
Olympic College Amy Herman aherman@olympic.edu (360) 475-7259
Oregon Coast Community College Darci L. Adolf
dadolf@occc.cc.or.us (541) 867-8527
Oregon State Library Kate McGann mcgann_kate_e@oslmac.osl.state.or.us (503) 378-5010
Pacific Lutheran University Genevieve Williams
williagr@plu.edu (253) 535-7443
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences Anita Cleary acleary@pnwu.edu (509) 249-7744
Peninsula College Tim Williams twilliams@pencol.edu (360) 417-6285
Pierce College Lesley Caldwell lcaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 840-8420
Renton Technical College Cheyenne Roduin
croduin@rtc.edu (425) 235-2352 x 5571
Rogue Community College Robert Felthousen
rfelthousen@roguecc.edu (541) 956-7147
Seattle Colleges Lynn Kanne lynn.kanne@seattlecolleges.edu (206) 934-4072
Shoreline Community College Claire Murata cmurata@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5820
Skagit Valley College Mindy Coslor mindy.coslor@skagit.edu (360) 416-7761
South Puget Sound Community College Lily Kun lkun@spscc.edu (360) 596-5436
Spokane Community College Babs Hachey
Babs.Hachey@css.spokane.edu (509) 533-3818
Spokane Falls Community College Babs Hachey Babs.Hachey@css.spokane.edu (509) 533-3818
Tacoma Community College
Candice Watkins
cwatkins@tacomacc.edu
(253) 566-5091
Umpqua Community College Carol McGeehon carol.mcgeehon@umpqua.edu (541) 440-4638
University of Hawai'i at Manoa Lori Ann Saeki uhmeres@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6639
University of Hawai'i at West O'ahu Alphie Garcia alphie@hawaii.edu (808) 689-2708
Walla Walla Community College Jana Lu Williams jana.lu.williams@wwcc.edu (509) 527-4292
Wenatchee Valley College Tria Skirko
tskirko@wvc.edu (509) 422-7832
Western Seminary Garrett Trott gtrott@corban.edu (503) 589-8116
Whatcom Community College Sally Sheedy ssheedy@whatcom.ctc.edu (360) 383-3287
Yakima Valley College Tammy Siebenberg
yvcclibrary@yvcc.edu (509) 574-4984