Left Menu Right Menu

Primary Contact List


                                                          

Institution

Representative

Email

Phone
Central Oregon Community College Cat Finney cfinney@cocc.edu  (541) 383-7559
Central Washington University Beata Miller beata.miller@cwu.edu (509) 963-2173
Chemeketa Community College Natalie Beach natalie.beach@chemeketa.edu (503) 399-5105
Clackamas Community College
Jane Littlefield jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
(503) 594-3474
Clark College Radmila Ballada rballada@clark.edu (360) 992-2443
Concordia University Kim Read
kread@cu-portland.edu (503) 493-6451
Eastern Oregon University Sally Mielke smielke@eou.edu (541) 962-3865
Eastern Washington University Jaclyn Parrott
jparrott@ewu.edu (509) 359-7895
George Fox University Andrea Abernathy aabernathy@georgefox.edu (503) 554-2424
Lane Community College Linda Crook crookl@lcc.edu (541) 463-5825
Lewis & Clark College Steve LaFollette slafollette@lclark.edu (503) 768-7283
Linfield College Amanda Fleming afleming@linfield.edu (503) 883-2540
Marylhurst University Nancy Hoover nhoover@marylhurst.edu (503) 534-7036
Mt. Hood Community College Heather White heather.white@mhcc.edu (503) 491-7106
Oregon Health & Science University Kristi DeShazo deshazok@ohsu.edu (503) 494-1637
Oregon Institute of Technology Karen Kunz Karen.Kunz@oit.edu (541) 885-1769
Oregon State University Kerri Goergen-Doll
kerri.hperhem-doll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7256
Pacific University Rachel Arkoosh
rachel.arkoosh@pacificu.edu (503) 352-1411
Portland Community College Maria Wagner maria.wagner@pcc.edu (503) 977-4631
Portland State University Jill Emery jemery@pdx.edu (503) 725-4506
Reed College David Isaak library-er@reed.edu (503) 517-4890
Saint Martin's University Jackie Nordquist Jackie.Nordquist@stmartin.edu   (503) 688-2252
Seattle Pacific University Becky Paulson bpaulson@spu.edu (206) 281-2638
Seattle University Jan Hartley hartleyj@seattleu.edu (206) 296-6204
Southern Oregon University Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu (541) 552-6819
The Evergreen State College Ray Zill ray.zill@evergreen.edu (360) 867-5496
University of Idaho
Jodi Haire
haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
University of Oregon Dave Fowler dcfowler@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1839
University of Portland Christina Prucha prucha@up.edu (503) 943-7419
University of Puget Sound Andrea Klyn aklyn@pugetsound.edu (253) 879-2875
University of Washington Corey Murata murata@uw.edu (206) 685-9536
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey mark.copsey@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2203
Warner Pacific College Carly Lamphere clamphere@warnerpacific.edu (503) 517-1118
Washington State University Joel Cummings jcummings@wsu.edu (509) 335-6493
Western Oregon University Brianna McFadden mcfaddenb@mail.wou.edu (503) 838-8883
Western Washington University Michelle Weston michelle.weston@wwu.edu (360) 650-4093
Whitman College Lee Keene keenelp@whitman.edu (509) 527-5917
Whitworth University
Carleigh Hill
chill@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-4481
Willamette University Joni Roberts jroberts@willamette.edu (503) 370-6741