Left Menu Right Menu

Primary Contact List


                                                          

Institution

Representative

Email

Phone
Central Oregon Community College Cat Finney cfinney@cocc.edu  (541) 383-7559
Central Washington University Zeb Evelhoch zevelhoch@cwu.edu (509) 963-1081
Chemeketa Community College Natalie Beach natalie.beach@chemeketa.edu (503) 399-5105
Clackamas Community College
Terry Mackey
terrym@clackamas.edu
(503) 657-6958
Clark College Radmila Ballada rballada@clark.edu (360) 992-2443
Concordia University Kim Read
kread@cu-portland.edu (503) 493-6451
Eastern Oregon University Sally Mielke smielke@eou.edu (541) 962-3865
Eastern Washington University Andrea Eickholt
aeickholt@ewu.edu (509) 359-7032
George Fox University Andrea Abernathy aabernathy@georgefox.edu (503) 554-2424
Lane Community College Linda Crook crookl@lcc.edu (541) 463-5825
Lewis & Clark College Steve LaFollette slafollette@lclark.edu (503) 768-7283
Linfield College Barbara Valentine bvalen@linfield.edu (503) 883-2573
Marylhurst University Nancy Hoover nhoover@marylhurst.edu (503) 534-7036
Mt. Hood Community College Heather White heather.white@mhcc.edu (503) 491-7106
Oregon Health & Science University Tami Wilkerson
wilkerst@ohsu.edu (503) 494-0690
Oregon Institute of Technology Karen Kunz Karen.Kunz@oit.edu (541) 885-1769
Oregon State University Laurel Kristick laurel.kristick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7276
Pacific University Rachel Arkoosh
rachel.arkoosh@pacificu.edu (503) 352-1411
Portland Community College Maria Wagner maria.wagner@pcc.edu (503) 977-4631
Portland State University Jill Emery jemery@pdx.edu (503) 725-4506
Reed College Erin Gallagher
gallaghere@reed.edu (503) 777-7552
Saint Martin's University Serin Anderson Sanderson@stmartin.edu (360) 486-8813
Seattle Pacific University Becky Paulson bpaulson@spu.edu (206) 281-2638
Seattle University Jan Hartley hartleyj@seattleu.edu (206) 296-6204
Southern Oregon University Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu (541) 552-6819
The Evergreen State College Stacey Brewster brewstes@evergreen.edu (360) 867-6255
University of Idaho
Jodi Haire
haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
University of Oregon Dave Fowler dcfowler@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1839
University of Portland Susan Hinken hinken@up.edu (503) 943-7419
University of Puget Sound Andrea Klyn aklyn@pugetsound.edu (253) 879-2875
University of Washington Corey Murata murata@uw.edu (206) 685-9536
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey mark.copsey@wallawalla.edu (509) 527-2203
Warner Pacific College Ann Chiu achiu@warnerpacific.edu (503) 517-1118
Washington State University Joel Cummings jcummings@wsu.edu (509) 335-6493
Western Oregon University Stewart Baker bakersc@wou.edu (503) 838-8890
Western Washington University Michelle Weston michelle.weston@wwu.edu (360) 650-4093
Whitman College Lee Keene keenelp@whitman.edu (509) 527-5917
Whitworth University
Nancy Bunker
nbunker@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-4481
Willamette University Ford Schmidt fschmidt@willamette.edu (503) 375-5407