Left Menu Right Menu

Each Orbis Cascade Alliance library has a designated representative, called a DDA Liaison, to the Ebook Working Group. These individuals represent the interests of their institutions in the direction of the Ebook Program.

 Institution  Name
 Central Oregon Community College  Catherine Finney
 Central Washington University  Patrick Owens
 Chemeketa Community College  Natalie Beach
 Clark College  Radka Ballada
 Concordia University  Judy Anderson
 Eastern Oregon University  Sally Mielke
 Eastern Washington University  Sue Anderson
 Evergreen State College  Shelley Swelland
 George Fox University  Alex Rolfe
 Lane Community College  Marika Pineda
 Lewis & Clark College  Jim Bunnelle
 Linfield College  Kathleen Spring
 Marylhurst University  Judy Voges
 Mt. Hood Community College  Heather White
 Oregon Health and Science University  Kristina DeShazo
 Oregon Institute of Technology  Iris Godwin
 Oregon State University  Richard Sapon-White
 Pacific University  
 Portland Community College  Maria Wagner
 Portland State University  Mary Ellen Kenreich
 Reed College  Xan Arch
 Saint Martin's University
 Ahniwa Ferrari
 Seattle Pacific University  Becky Paulson
 Seattle University  Rick Block
 Southern Oregon University  Mary Jane Cedar Face
 University of Idaho  Jodi Haire
 University of Oregon  Ann Miller
 University of Portland  Susan Hinken
 University of Puget Sound  Peggy Firman
 University of Washington  Linda Di Biase
 Walla Walla University  Mark Copsey
 Warner Pacific College  Doug McClay
 Washington State University  Joel Cummings
 Western Oregon University  Camila Gabaldon
 Western Washington University  Julie Fitzgerald
 Whitman College  Roger Stelk
 Willamette University  Carol Drost