Left Menu Right Menu

Acquisitions Working Group

Current roster

 Becky Paulson, Chair
Seattle Pacific University
 Mary Ellen Kenreich
Portland State University
 Patty Carey
University of Washington
 Rose Carlson
Reed College
 Tami Wilkerson*
Oregon Health & Sciences University

* Joint appointment to the Shared ILS Acquisitions Working Group
Meeting minutes are stored on the Alliance server and available by contacting Cassie Schmitt.