Left Menu Right Menu

We are working to provide historical information regarding leadership of the Orbis Cascade Alliance. This page is not complete.

Orbis Council Chairs, 1994-2003

Year Name Institution
 1994-1995  Alice Allen   University of Oregon 
 1995-1996  Gary Jensen  Western Oregon State College (now Western Oregon University)
 1996-1997  Jim Kopp   University of Portland 
 1997-1998  Lynn Chmelir   Linfield College 
 1998-1999  Vickie Hanawalt   Reed College 
 1999-2000   Tom Leonhardt Oregon Institute of Technology
 2000-2001  Marilyn Butcher  University of Puget Sound
 2001-2002  Karyle Butcher  Oregon State University
 2002-2003  Patricia Cutright  Eastern Oregon State College (now Eastern Oregon University)