Left Menu Right Menu

The Council members from each member institution designates one Representative that the Content Creation & Dissemination Team will consult for voting and formal input on issues. Representatives speak for an entire member institution. Thus each Representative is expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc.

The people below will be the primary contact for their institution for matters from the Content Creation & Dissemination team.

Central Oregon Community College Kirsten Hostetler
Central Washington University Julie Carmen
Chemeketa Community College Friday Valentine
Clark College Sergey Kachenkov
Concordia University Johanna Meetz
Eastern Oregon University Karen Clay
Eastern Washington University Rose Sliger Krause
George Fox University Alex Rolfe
Lane Community College Kristin Gustafson
Lewis & Clark College Zach Selley
Linfield College Beth West
Marylhurst University Judy Voges
Mt. Hood Community College Stephanie Debner
Oregon Health & Science University Maija Anderson
Oregon Institute of Technology Alla Powers
Oregon State University Elizabeth Nielsen
Pacific University Isaac Gilman
Portland Community College Rachel Bridgewater
Portland State University Cris Paschild
Reed College Laura Buchholz
Saint Martin's University Fr. Peter Tynan
Seattle Pacific University Kristen Hoffman
Seattle University Rick Block
Southern Oregon University Mary Jane Cedar Face
The Evergreen State College Randy Stilson
University of Idaho Annie Gaines
University of Oregon Julia Simic
University of Portland Jane Scott
University of Puget Sound Katie Henningsen
University of Washington Ann Lally
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey
Warner Pacific College Mari Bettineski
Washington State University Trevor Bond
Western Oregon University Sue Kunda
Western Washington University Elizabeth Joffrion
Whitman College Melissa Salrin
Willamette University Mary McRobinson
Last updated: May 2015