Left Menu Right Menu

Institution Representative's Name Representative's Email address
Central Oregon Community College Tamara Marnell
Central Washington University Ping Fu pingfu@cwu.edu
Chemeketa Community College Shannon Eagles shannon.eagles@chemeketa.edu
Clackamas Community College
Mark Kremkow mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu
Clark College Radmila Ballada rballada@clark.edu
Concordia University Maria Power mpower@cu-portland.edu
Eastern Oregon University Jeremiah Kellogg
Eastern Washington University Merri Hartse mhartse@ewu.edu
George Fox University Alex Rolfe arolfe@georgefox.edu
Lane Community College Linda Ackers ackersl@lanecc.edu
Lewis & Clark College Jeremy McWilliams jeremym@lclark.edu
Linfield College Kathleen Spring kspring@linfield.edu
Mt Hood Community College Heather White heather.white@mhcc.edu
Oregon Health & Science University Kyle Banerjee banerjek@ohsu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology Karen Kunz karen.kunz@oit.edu
Oregon State University Margaret Mellinger Margaret.Mellinger@oregonstate.edu
Pacific University Laura Eiford
Portland Community College Maria Wagner maria.wagner@pcc.edu
Portland State University Ed Hill
Reed College David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
Saint Martin's University Amy Stewart-Mailhiot AStewart-Mailhiot@stmartin.edu
Seattle Pacific University Natalee Vick nvick@spu.edu
Seattle University Doug Eriksen eriksend@seattleu.edu
Southern Oregon University Jim Rible rible@sou.edu
The Evergreen State College Mindy Muzatko muzatkom@evergreen.edu
University of Idaho
Rami Attebury
University of Oregon Mary Galvin mgalvin@uoregon.edu
University of Portland Bonnie Parks parks@up.edu
University of Puget Sound Hilary Robbeloth hrobbeloth@pugetsound.edu
University of Washington Anne Pepitone annepep@uw.edu
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey mark.copsey@wallawalla.edu
Warner Pacific College Ann Chiu
Washington State University Alex Merrill alex.merrill@wsu.edu
Western Oregon University Stewart Baker bakersc@wou.edu
Western Washington University Casey Mullin casey.mullin@wwu.edu
Whitman College Kun Lin link@whitman.edu
Whitworth University
Paul Ojennus
Willamette University Bill Kelm bkelm@willamette.edu

ELUNA Representatives represent their institutions.  ELUNA Representative are expected to gather input from all relevant divisions, branches, autonomous libraries, etc.  Institutions agree to vote per the recommendations of the Alliance Teams and/or Groups.  If an institution does not vote by the Alliance designated deadline then Alliance Staff will vote for the institution to ensure that we do not miss the opportunity to vote.  The time commitment for this position is heaviest when the New Enhancements Request System (NERS) voting takes place.