Left Menu Right Menu

Name Institution Email address
Central Oregon Community College Tamara Marnell
tmarnell@cocc.edu
Central Washington University Ping Fu pingfu@cwu.edu
Chemeketa Community College Shannon Eagles shannon.eagles@chemeketa.edu
Clackamas Community College
Mark Kremkow mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu
Clark College Radmila Ballada rballada@clark.edu
Concordia University Sarah Lynda Johnson sarahjohnson@cu-Portland.edu
Eastern Oregon University Jeremiah Kellogg
jkellogg@eou.edu
Eastern Washington University Merri Hartse mhartse@ewu.edu
George Fox University Alex Rolfe arolfe@georgefox.edu
Lane Community College Linda Ackers ackersl@lanecc.edu
Lewis & Clark College Jeremy McWilliams jeremym@lclark.edu
Linfield College Kathleen Spring kspring@linfield.edu
Mt Hood Community College Heather White heather.white@mhcc.edu
Oregon Health & Science University Kyle Banerjee banerjek@ohsu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology Karen Kunz karen.kunz@oit.edu
Oregon State University Margaret Mellinger Margaret.Mellinger@oregonstate.edu
Pacific University Laura Eiford
laura.eiford@pacificu.edu
Portland Community College Maria Wagner maria.wagner@pcc.edu
Portland State University Ed Hill
hillchar@pdx.edu
Reed College Abby Bibee
abibee@reed.edu
Saint Martin's University Scot Harrison sharrison@stmartin.edu
Seattle Pacific University Natalee Vick nvick@spu.edu
Seattle University Doug Eriksen eriksend@seattleu.edu
Southern Oregon University Jim Rible rible@sou.edu
The Evergreen State College Mindy Muzatko muzatkom@evergreen.edu
University of Idaho
Rami Attebury
rattebur@uidaho.edu
University of Oregon Mary Galvin mgalvin@uoregon.edu
University of Portland Bonnie Parks parks@up.edu
University of Puget Sound Hilary Robbeloth hrobbeloth@pugetsound.edu
University of Washington Anne Pepitone annepep@uw.edu
Walla Walla University Mark Copsey mark.copsey@wallawalla.edu
Warner Pacific College Ann Chiu
achiu@warnerpacific.edu
Washington State University Alex Merrill alex.merrill@wsu.edu
Western Oregon University Stewart Baker bakersc@wou.edu
Western Washington University Casey Mullin casey.mullin@wwu.edu
Whitman College Kun Lin link@whitman.edu
Whitworth University
Paul Ojennus
pojennus@whitworth.edu
Willamette University Bill Kelm bkelm@willamette.edu