Left Menu Right Menu

Working Group members

Name Institution Role(s)
Susan Hinken University of Portland Chair
Megan Drake Pacific University
Peggy Firman University of Puget Sound Joint Appointment to the SILS Training Working Group
Julie Fitzgerald Western Washington University
Kerri Goergen-Doll Oregon State University
Damon Campbell University of Oregon
Joe Kiegel University of Washington
Tami Wilkerson Oregon Health and Science University Joint Appointment to CTST Acquisitions Working Group