Left Menu Right Menu

The Awardees for 2020-2021

The Awards Committee: 
  • Mark Watson, University of Oregon, Chair
  • Jane Carlin, University of Puget Sound
  • Ginny Blackson, Linfield University, Liaison to the Equity Exploratory Committee

The Committee has awarded funds to these two projects:

Project Leader: 
  • Hilary Robbeloth, University of Puget Sound 

Project Leaders:
  • Adebola Fabiku, University of Washington
  • Charity Braceros-Simon, Willamette University
  • Amanda Brown, Clark College
  • Molly Gunderson, Portland State University 
  • Stacey Kemi, Portland Community College
  • Tess Prow, Washington State University