Left Menu Right Menu

The Awardees for 2018 - 2019

The Awards Committee: Xan Arch, UP, Jane Carlin, Puget Sound; Michael Paulus, SPU awarded funds to these two projects:

Project Leaders:

  • Kelly McElroy, Oregon State University
  • Madison Sullivan, University of Washington

Indigenous Participatory Design in Libraries Workshop
Project Leaders:

  • Robin Ford, Reed College
  • Megan Watson, Reed College
  • Joe Marquez, Reed College
  • Elaine Hirsch, Lewis & Clark
  • Emily Pearson, Whitman
  • Beth Filar-Williams, Oregon State University
  • Tom Larsen, Portland State University